Coming Soon: Mini-Shopaholic

Posted: July 15, 2010 in books
Tags: ,

I opened my newsletter from Powerbooks, scanned through the featured titles, and saw an upcoming Sophie Kinsella title called, “Mini-Shopaholic,” which should be out sometime in September.

I can’t wait for this! (Anyone who knows me well enough knows that Sophie Kinsella–Madeleine Wickham in real life–is probably the only chick lit author I am totally devoted to.)

I’m returning to my regular reading now that the World Cup 2010 is finally over. And in case you were living under a rock, those hot Spanish men I was rooting for were crowned champions.

Comments
  1. blooey says:

    Teeheehee! Can’t wait for this one!

Leave a Reply

